WELCOME TO HAJJI & ASSOCIÉS

Hajji & Associates is an independent Moroccan law firm that has developed since the mid-nineties a real expertise in international business law.

what we do


Hajji & Associates activities cover several areas especially international finance, restructuration and merger and acquisition operations, energy and infrastructure, Moroccan market entry operations, commercial litigation as well as international arbitration.

FOR MORE DETAILS ON OUR ACTIVITIES, PLEASE SEE HERE

about us

OUR STORY

The law firm has implemented modern and secure management approaches with a team of highly qualified lawyers most of whom have Master in Business law with fluency in at least three working languages. Furthermore, Hajji & Associates ensures strict compliance with ethical professional rules related to professional secrecy and independence.

OUR NAME

Hajji & Associates maintains privileged constructive professional relationships with several large international law firms that associate it with the implementation of their clients investment projects in Morocco. Historically, Hajji & Associates's clientele is predominantly composed of international investors, particularly from Anglo-Saxon countries.

Bienvenue à HAJJI & ASSOCIÉS

Hajji & Associés est un cabinet d'avocats marocain indépendant qui a développé depuis le milieu des années quatre vingt dix une véritable expertise dans le domaine du droit des affaires internationales.

scrolldown

NOS ACTIVITÉS


Les activités de Hajji & Associés couvrent notamment les domaines de la finance internationale, des restructurations et des opérations de fusions acquisitions, de l'énergie et des infrastructures, des opérations d'entrée du marché marocain et le contentieux commercial ainsi que l'arbitrage international.

POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS SUR NOS ACTIVITÉS, VOIR ICI

À PROPOS

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Hajji & Associés entretient des relations professionnelles privilégiées avec de grands cabinets d’avocats internationaux qui l'associent dans la réalisation par leurs clients de projets d’investissements au Maroc.

Historiquement, la clientèle de Hajji & Associés est majoritairement étrangère composée d'investisseurs internationaux provenant en particulier des pays anglo saxons.

NOTRE NOM

Le cabinet a mis en oeuvre des méthodes de gestion modernes et sécurisées avec une équipe de juristes de haute qualité ayant pour la plupart atteint un niveau d'études doctorales en droit avec la maîtrise minimale de trois langues de travail. De plus, Hajji & Associés veille au strict respect des règles déontologiques relatives au secret professionnel et à l'indépendance.